

## **NSPI** | NEVADA SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL INVESTIGATORS

PO Box 933274 | Las Vegas, NV 89193-3274 | TempNSPI@gmail.com

## AGENDA

## NSPI September 19, 2023, 4:00PM Sierra Gold, 2400 N. Buffalo Drive, # 125, Las Vegas NV 89128 & ZOOM

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given that during the monthly gathering of the Nevada Society of Professional Investigators that a Special Meeting of the Board of Directors will be held in conjunction therewith. Items that may be considered and acted upon by the Board of Directors include, but are not limited to:

Review, discussion, revision, rejection, approval of draft minutes of the August meeting.

Treasurer's report of finances and related matters.

Discussion regarding NSPI website and related matters.

Update from the Bylaws committee meeting.

Update regarding PILB correspondence, September PILB meeting, and selection of Executive Director. Discussion and decision regarding the association position on the selection process and response/action, if any.

Discussion and decision to allow any new 2024 members who pay and apply prior to October 31, 2023 to be able to vote as an active member at the annual membership meeting 2023.

General matters of concern to the Association and/or Members.

The following is the current listing of 2023 members. Membership expires December 31, 2023. If you're not on this list and you paid your dues for 2023, and you renewed your PILB license for 23/24 please let me know. The member emails list will be updated before the October meeting and only members will be receiving notice. If you're not here and you believe it's a mistake that you're not, please forward a copy of your cashed check or bank information containing which bank received your deposit (Wells Fargo or Nevada State Bank) and on what date. Sorry for the inconvenience if there is a mistake.

Current Roster of Members:

Paula Ludwig
Theresa Jones
Tony Jones
Don Fieselman
Mike Kirkman
Chuck Barry
Robert Gardner
Mark Preusch
Joe Germain
Kristen Ithurburu
Aaron Stanton
Christopher Darcy
Robert Plummer
James Artherton
Peter Lazaro

Curtiss Kull Lori Irizarry William Schoen Mark Zane Dody Fuhrmann Rick Given Robert Whiteley Robert Clymer Ed Saucerman Mike Spriggs Taco Prins Jonathan Alvarez Sara Ludwig

Mark Zane, Secretary Nevada Society of Professional Investigators PO Box 93274 Las Vegas NV 89193-3274